Tuesday, May 17, 2016

2016 Dates

Dates for your diaries

Friday 26th February 2016 Grosvenor House Hotel, London W1, UK
Saturday 26th March 2016 San Sebastian, SPAIN Cancelled due to weather
Friday 29th April 2016 The Stage, Basingstoke, Hampshire UK
Saturday 4th June 2016 Queen of the South FC , Palmerston Park, UK Cancelled due to low ticket sales http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-south-scotland-36274818
Saturday 18th June 2016 Hurtwood Park Polo Country Club,Ewhurst Green, Surrey GU6 7SW UK
Saturday 25th June 2016  Donauinselfest, Vienna, AUSTRIA
Friday 1st July 2016 Godiva Festival, Coventry, West Midands UK
Saturday 9th July 2016 Midnattsrocken 2016, Lakselv NORWAY
Saturday 16th July 2016 Wellow Fest, Chapel Farm. Wellow, Newark Nottingham NG22 0EJ, UK
Sunday 17th July 2016 Brentwood Festival, Essex, CM15 9NN, UK
Friday 29th July 2016 Silverstone, Northamptonshire UK
Thursday 11th August 2016 Leopardstown Racecourse, EIRE
Sunday 21st August 2016 Weyfest, Farnham, Surrey UK
Saturday 27th August 2016 Victorious Festival, Portsmouth, UK
Saturday 12th November 2016 Riesa, GERMANY